Each of our churches operate their own ministries through church councils led by the church wardens. New members are elected annually.

St. Mary the Virgin

Isabel Myette: Warden

Bruce Jackson: Treasurer

Winnie Jackson: Secretary

Karen Randall: Envelope Secretary, Treasurer St. Mary's Guild

Mary Randall: Member at large

Holy Trinity

Marie Veinotte and Eric Hayne: Wardens

Barbara Hayne: Treasurer

Marie Veinotte: Secretary

Judy Gay: Events Coordinator

Arnita Giffin: Member at Large

St. Paul the Apostle

Nancy MacDonald: Warden

Marie Nickerson: Warden

Pauline Liengme: Treasurer

Sharron Harling: Member at large

Phillip George: Member at large

Jennifer England: Member at large

Norma Kaiser: Member at large

Elizabeth DeCoste: Member at large

Sajiev Thomas: Member at large

The operation of our parish is managed by our parish council made up of elected members; we strive to ensure that there are members from each church. We show below the church which the members-at-large regularly attend.

Parish Council

Pauline Liengme: Warden, Regional Council, alt. Synod Rep

Lynda Harling Stalker: Warden

Nancy MacDonald: Treasurer, Regional Council

Bruce Jackson: Member at Large (StM)

Winnie Jackson: Member at Large (StM)

Eric Hayne: Member at Large (HT)

Barbara Hayne: Member at Large (HT)

Marie Vienotte: Member at Large (HT)

Norma Kaiser: Member at Large, Regional Council (StP)

Philip George: Member at Large, Synod Rep. (St.P)

Marie Nickerson: Member at Large, Synod Rep., Regional Council (St.P)

Joseph Quesnel: Member at Large, Regional Council, PWRDF (St.P)